Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Location 208 Moore Hall Office Hours 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7461 East Drive Montgomery, AL 36117
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3790 Fax 334-244-3146
E-mail abrunson@aum.edu

Taylor, Kyle
Assistant Professor/Director
208 Moore Hall
334-244-3606
jtaylor@aum.edu

Tucker, Amanda Brunson
Administrative Associate
208 Moore Hall
334-244-3790
abrunson@aum.edu

Adams, Robert
Medical Director
208C Moore Hall
334-244-3767
radams5@aum.edu

Dugan, Kathy
Assistant Professor
204B Moore Hall
334-244-3480
kdugan@aum.edu

Jones, Kathy
Assistant Professor
207 Moore Hall
334-244-3254
kjones31@aum.edu

Qian, Li
Assistant Professor
207B Moore Hall
334-244-3302
lqian@aum.edu

 

 

 

Copyright © 2010 · Auburn University at Montgomerypinterest_logo-jpg.Twitter_logo-jpg.facebook_logo-jpg.
P.O. Box 244023 · Montgomery, AL 36124-4023 · Local: 334-244-3000 · Toll Free: 800-227-2649

Contact Us     Knight Settlement    HEOA Copyright Information    Appropriate Use Policy    ARRA

 

 

ARRA_logo-jpg.  American Recovery
  & Reinvestment Act

 

 

  


More than one Google Analytics scripts are registered. Please verify your pages and templates.