We prepare our students to solve societal issues, to understand and address problems facing our justice and legal infrastructures, to be informed and participate in politics and analyze economic trends in our society and around the globe.

Location Goodwyn Hall 213 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7061 Senators Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3677 Fax 334-244-3826
E-mail mwill119@aum.edu

Wang, Yi
Professor/Chair
213C Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3318
ywang2@aum.edu

Williams, Michelle
Administrative Associate
Goodwyn Hall Room 213
334-244-3677
mwill119@aum.edu

Aga, Mosisa
Associate Professor
310O Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3335
maga@aum.edu

Brown, Scott
Associate Professor
310C Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3862
sbrown7@aum.edu

Chen, Tianran
Assistant Professor
310A Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3322
tchen1@aum.edu

Chen, Yue
Assistant Professor
Goodwyn Hall 310S
334-244-3261
Ychen5@aum.edu

Cueva-Parra, Luis
Associate Professor/Associate Head
310B Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3321
lcuevapa@aum.edu

Dinc, Semih
Assistant Professor
213D Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3251
sdinc@aum.edu

Goddard II, Jerome
Associate Professor/Director of Mathematics Studies
213B Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3023
jgoddard@aum.edu

Hand, Cheryl
Lecturer
310F Goodwyn Hall
334-244-5207
chand1@aum.edu

Huang, Cheng-Chi
Associate Professor
310Q Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3320
chuang@aum.edu

Lee, Kin (Enoch)
Associate Professor
310R Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3324
elee4@aum.edu

McDonald, Gloria
Lecturer
Liberal Arts 144K
334-244-3203
gmcdona1@aum.edu

Moore, Lili
Lecturer
310F Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3163
lmoore@aum.edu

Paulk, Rachel
Lecturer
310F Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3211
rpaulk@aum.edu

Ragland, Matthew
Acting Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Administration 103
334-244-3138
mragland@aum.edu

Rahbarinia, Babak
Assistant Professor
Goodwyn Hall 213E
334-244-3314
brahbari@aum.edu

Underwood, Robert
Professor/Ida Belle Young Professor
310G Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3325
runderwo@aum.edu

Valentine, Sarah
Lecturer
Liberal Arts 144B
3342443989
svalenti@aum.edu

Warren, Freida
Lab Coordinator
Taylor Center 310
334-244-3721
fwarren@aum.edu

Part-time Faculty

John Bohannon, Ph.D. jbohann2@aum.edu
Anthony Buenger, M.A. abuenger@aum.edu
Shayla Chambliss, M.Ed. schambl1@aum.edu
Wangshu Chen Cobb, M.Ed.
wchen1@aum.edu
Joy Darley, Ed.D adarley@aum.edu
Johnny Daryanani, M.Ed. jdaryana@aum.edu
Paul Davis, Ph.D. pdavis3@aum.edu
Priscilla Hadden, M.Ed. pgodwin@aum.edu
Twila Horne, M.Ed. thorne1@aum.edu
Hannah Harding, Ph.D. hharding@aum.edu 
Barbara Jefferson, M.A. bjeffers@aum.edu
Joel Junker, M.S. jjunker@aum.edu
Ting Lo, Ph.D. tlo1@aum.edu
Scott Morton, M.S. smorton1@aum.edu
Jared Peregoy, M.S. jperegoy@aum.edu
Carol Rattan, M.A. crattan@aum.edu
Nicole Reed, M.Ed. nreed1@aum.edu
Luke Smith, Ed. D.
lsmith4@aum.edu
Rodney Winter, Ph.D. rwinter@aum.edu