We prepare our students to solve societal issues, to understand and address problems facing our justice and legal infrastructures, to be informed and participate in politics and analyze economic trends in our society and around the globe.

Location Goodwyn Hall 210 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7061 Senators Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3306 Fax 334-244-3826
E-mail

Zachar, Peter
Associate Dean and Graduate Coordinator
Goodwyn Hall 210G
334-244-3311
pzachar@aum.edu

Sexton, Tonya
Administrative Associate
212 Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3306
tsexton1@aum.edu

Chavez, Clarissa
Associate Professor
210E Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3595
cchavez@aum.edu

LoBello, Steven
Professor
210F Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3309
slobello@aum.edu

Mehta, Sheila
Associate Professor
210D Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3312
smehta@aum.edu

Tidwell, Pamela
Associate Professor
210J Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3362
ptidwell@aum.edu

Carol, Rolando
Assistant Professor
210K Goodwyn Hall
334-224-3589
rcarol@aum.edu

Harper, Bridgette
Associate Professor
210B Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3551
bharper3@aum.edu

Parenteau. Stacy
Assistant Professor
210I Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3741
sparente@aum.edu

Ray, Glen
Department Chair/Professor
210 H Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3690
gray@aum.edu